DS AUTOMOBILES
PSA CORPORATE IDENTITY
DS AUTOMOBILES > CORPORATE ID > SUPPLIER LIST

SUPPLIER LIST

Download PDF
[Click Here] to download a PDF of our supplier list

Show Room Floor / Eiffelgress
Floor Tiles
Solus Ceramics
Unit 1, Cole River Park, 285 Warwick Road, Birmingham, B11 2QX
Contact: David Overton
Mobile: 07595203315
Telephone: 01217530777
Email: davidoverton@solusceramics.com

Barrier Matting
Forbo Flooring UK Limited
High Holborn Road, Ripley, Derbyshire, England, DE5 3NT
Contact: Ashley Thulborn - Key Account Manager
Mobile: 07730304025
Email: ashley.thulborn@forbo.com

Customer Lounge Area & Offices (Carpets)
Lano Flooring Solutions
44, 8530 Harelbeke, Belgium
Contact: David Welch
Telephone: +3256654276
Mobile: +447891189794
Email: david.welch@lano.be

Lighting
Targetti
288 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4QP, UK
Contact: Matthew Allen
Telephone: 02037094065
Email: mailto:m.allen@targetti.com

Iguzzini
Astolat Business Park, Astolat Way, Guildford, GU3 1NE
Contact: Shoghi Amoui
Telephone: 01483468000
Email: Shoghi.Amoui@iguzzini.co.uk

DS Seating
Clippings Limited
134-146 Curtain Road, London, EC2A 3AR
Contact: Victoria Axlund, Trade Account Manager
Telephone: 02038089449
Email: victoria@clippings.com

Furniture
Interact Ltd.
Unit F, Green Lane Industrial Park, Featherstone, WF7 6TA, UK
Contact: Alan Corker, Managing Director
Telephone: 01977 600112
Email: alan@interact.ltd.uk

Primary, Directional & Secondary Signage Installers
Futurama Ltd.
Olympia House, Metro Park 45, Lockwood Court, Leeds, Yorkshire LS11 5TY
Contact: Natalie Conway, Contracts Administrator
Telephone: 0113 2705595
Email: nconway@futurama.ltd.uk

Digital Signage & Screens
Mirane 16, rue du 8 mai 1945, Le forum entrée 19, 33150 Cenon
Contacts: Sandrine Abalea, Project Manager / Marion Negro, Sales Manager
Sandrine: +33 6 78 00 22 90
Sandrine: sabalea@mirane.com

Marion: +33 5 57 30 03 81
Marion: mnegro@mirane.com

DS Ambiance (Fragrence Diffuser)
Scentys
Scentys SAS, 35 Boulevard des Capucines, 75002 Paris -France
Contact: Lucile Alliesse, Sales Administration Manager
Telephone: +33 (0) 1 34 48 43 93
Email: lucile.alliesse@scentys.com

DS Ambiance (Sound System)
Sixième Son
4, Rue Scipion, 75005 Paris
Contact: N/A
Telephone: 01 55 43 07 07
Website: ds.sixiemeson.com

Coffee Machine
Nespresso
Nespresso UK Ltd, Floor 3, 1 City Place, Gatwick, RH6 0PA, UK
Contact: Ben Wilson, Office Sales Executive
Telephone: +44 (0) 7921 293818
Website: www.nespresso.com
Email: ben.wilson@nespresso.com

Download PDF
[Click Here] to download a PDF of our supplier list
 

DS Automobiles Corporate Identity